Skip to product information
1 of 1

Santana - Ceremony CD

Santana - Ceremony CD

Regular price $17.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Ceremony contains a compilation of remixes, single versions, B-Sides and outtakes from Supernatural and Shaman. This is a limited release of only 100,000 copies. It will be a collectors item and a must have for any Santana Fan.

Track Listing:

1. Why Don't You & I
2. Smooth (Chris Staropoli Remix)
3. Maria Maria (Wyclef Remix)
4. Foo Foo (Sam "Server" Citrin Remix)
5. Mañana
6. Truth Don Die
7. Let Me Love You Tonight
8. Curación (Sunlight on Water)
9. Victory Is Won
10. Come to My World
11. Primavera

View full details